2022 National Champion with Player Autographed HyVee Cereal Box with Acrylic Display Case


20 in stock


Autographed HyVee commemorative cereal box from the 2022 NCAA National Championship. Includes acrylic display case and is autographed by Ochai Agbaji, Jalen Wilson, DaJuan Harris Jr, David McCormack, Mitch Lightfoot and KJ Adams. This product includes a Certificate of Authenticity.

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 8 × 2.5 × 11 in